Awad

Hello world!

Posted by Eddie Awad on June 11, 2006

Welcome to the Awads.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Kayokid said

    Dear Site-Admin
    I am interested in your wordpress domain. By the looks of it you are not using the site, therefore I wanted to ask if there is a way I could use it for a blog I had in mind?

    Would love to hear from you!
    Cheers

    • Eddie Awad said

      Kayokid, I am afraid I would like to keep this domain name as it is the same as my last name. Moreover, I may use it soon. Sorry.

      • Kayokid said

        Hey! Thanks for the comment! Good to know; just thought it is not in use at all and the person in charge(you) kind of forgot about it – Oh well, I’ll find another one. Thanks though!

Leave a Reply

 
